• .
  • .

Composição CERBMA-BA

PODER PÚBLICO 

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

 Poliana Gonçalves Sousa

 poliana.sousa@sema.ba.gov.br

 SEMA

 SUPLENTE

 Leonardo Santana Marques

 leonardo.marques@sema.ba.gov.br

 SEMA

 

PODER PÚBLICO 

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

Mara Angélica dos Santos

mara.santos@inema.ba.gov.br

 INEMA

 SUPLENTE

 Ricardo Guedes Miranda

 ricardo.miranda1@inema.ba.gov.br

 INEMA

 

PODER PÚBLICO 

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

 Djalma Pereira Seixas

djalma.seixas@seagri.ba.gov.br

 SEAGRI

 SUPLENTE

 Eduardo Rômulo Nunes Rodrigues

 eduardo.rodrigues@seagri.ba.gov.br

 SEAGRI

 

PODER PÚBLICO 

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

Edelzuita dos Anjos Silva

edelzuita.silva@seplan.ba.gov.br

 SEPLAN

 SUPLENTE

Cristiane Soares Ferreira

cristiane.ferreira@seplan.ba.gov.br

 SEPLAN

 

PODER PÚBLICO 

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

Ana Cristina Souza dos Santos

anacristina.santos@bahiater.ba.gov.br

 SDR

 SUPLENTE

Carlos Ubiratan de Andrade Sampaio

carlos.sampaio@bahiater.ba.gov.br

 SDR

 

PODER PÚBLICO 

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

Reinaldo Moreira Dantas

reinaldo.dantas@turismo.ba.gov.br

 SETUR

 SUPLENTE

William Walter Pickett

william@turismo.ba.gov.br

  SETUR

 

PODER PÚBLICO 

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

Rosival Lopes dos Santos

rosivallopes.14@gmail.com

 UPB

 SUPLENTE

Cleidson Barbosa Aragão

cleidson@upb.org.br

 UPB

 

PODER PÚBLICO 

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

Aline Valéria Archangelo Salvador

aline.salvador@mpba.mp.br

MP/BA

 SUPLENTE

Fábio Fernandes Corrêa

 fabiofernandes@mpba.mp.br

MP/BA

PODER PÚBLICO 

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

Adriana Lúcia Batista de Castro

adriana.batista1@inema.ba.gov.br

Subcomitê do Litoral Norte

INEMA

 SUPLENTE

Fábio Lima Braga de Jesus

fabio.braga@pmsj.ba.gov.br

Subcomitê do Litoral Norte

Município de Mata de São João – Parque Klaus Peters

SETOR EMPRESARIAL

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

 Juçara Leão Tanajura

 diretoria@sinduscom-ba.com.br

 SINDUSCON

 SUPLENTE

 Luis Fernando Galvão de Almeida

 galvao@peval.com.br

 FIEB










 

SETOR EMPRESARIAL

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

 Ianara da Silva Reis

isreis@neoenergia.com

 COELBA

 SUPLENTE

 Ricardo Borges da Cunha

 ricardo.cunha@senarbahia.org.br

 FAEB

 

SOCIEDADE CIVIL

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

Magnólia Gouveia de Souza

mag-kaue@hotmail.com

 AÇÃO BAHIA

 SUPLENTE

 Pedro Roberto Magno Silva

 rdacaoindigena@gmail.com

 AÇÃO BAHIA

 

SOCIEDADE CIVIL

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

João Gonçalves de Santana

amexcanavieiras@gmail.com

 AMEX

 SUPLENTE

Reynaldo Oliveira dos Santos

coloniaz34.ba@uol.com.br

Colônia de Pescadores e Aquicultores Z34

 

SOCIEDADE CIVIL

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

Renato Pêgas Paes da Cunha

renato@gamba.org.br

 GAMBA

 SUPLENTE

Breno de Souza Pessoa

brpessoa@uol.com.br

Instituto Floresta Viva

 

SOCIEDADE CIVIL

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

 Maria Izabel Nunes de Almeida

comunicar@terramirim.org.br

Fundação Terra Mirim

 SUPLENTE

 Thais de Freitas Vinhas

comunicar@terramirim.org.br

Fundação Terra Mirim

 

SOCIEDADE CIVIL

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

Arisvaldo Queiroz Lisboa

arilisboa@fetag-ba.org.br

FETAG

 SUPLENTE

Paulo Roberto Silva da Cruz

sindicatoruraldecandeias@hotmail.com

STTR Candeias

 

SOCIEDADE CIVIL

 

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 

 TITULAR

Fábio Pedro Souza de Ferreira Bandeira

fpbandeira@gmail.com

UEFS

 

 SUPLENTE

Walter Ramos Pinto Cerqueira

 walter@uefs.br

UEFS

 

SOCIEDADE CIVIL

 

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 

 TITULAR

Moacir Santos Tinoco

moacir.tinoco@pro.ucsal.br

UCSAL

 

 SUPLENTE

Marcelo Alves Dias

marcelo.dias@pro.ucsal.br

UCSAL

 

SOCIEDADE CIVIL

 Função

 Nome

 E-mail

 Órgão / Entidade

 TITULAR

Jorge Tadeu de Souza

tadeu.js@uol.com.br

Subcomitê do Litoral Norte

Bensal do Brasil

 SUPLENTE

Márcia Helena Engel Coitinho

marcia.engel@baleiajubarte.org.br

Subcomitê do Litoral Norte

Instituto Baleia Jubarte - IBJ











 

Recomendar esta página via e-mail: